Advisory Council

The NEAS Advisory Council is comprised of industry leaders from some of Australia’s leading English Language teaching institutions.

The Council will meet four to five times a year to discuss matters pertinent to the ELICOS sector in Australia, and to advise and make recommendations to the NEAS Board and CEO. 

Representation consists of private, public, small and large providers of standing.

David Hill (Convenor)

ELT Support Services

Ivano Buoro

Tafe NSW

Heidi Reid

Times Academy

Visal Sou

IDP Education Cambodia

Natalie Dipsellas

Natalie Dipsellas

Academy of English

Michael Bos

Moreton Bay College

Kit Perry

Kit Perry

Townsville International English School

Dr Pamela Humphreys

Macquarie Uni Int. College and English Language Centre

Jason West - Advisory Council

Jason West

UTS Insearch

Jakki-Postlethwaite - Advisory Council

Jakki Postlethwaite

Avalon College

Youngeun Song - Advisory Council

Youngeun Song

Australian Pacific College

Dr Alexander Nanni

Mahidol University International College

Nicki Blake

Kaplan International Languages