All 2024 Conference content is now available at NEAS Online

NEAS Lifetime Member Award

Nominations are now open for the 2023 NEAS Lifetime Award.

The NEAS Board will announce the Lifetime Member Award at the 2023 NEAS Conference Gala Dinner.

Nominate here >

2023 Conference Award Winners

NEAS Lifetime Member Award

Life Member 2023

Mr Russell Welch

Life Member 2022

Ms Christine Bundesen AM

Life Member 2022

Ms Heather Thomas

Life Member 2021

Ms Ana Bratkovic

Life Member 2019

Mr Seamus Fagan

2023 NEAS Master Practitioner Award

This program sets the benchmark for understanding quality assurance, using qualified research into English language teaching and demonstration of knowledge of the NEAS Quality Assurance Framework.

The course comprises a capstone project which enables the participant to apply quality assurance principles to an area of interest and specialisation. The capstone project submission may take one of several forms such as an essay, research project, an experiential work or a multimedia presentation.

Ms Snezhana Chernova
Ms Jo Kwai

2023 25 Years of Quality Commitment Award

25 years of continuous Quality Endorsement with NEAS. Congratulations!

John Paul College International
LSI Education
Ivanhoe Grammar School

2023 Quality Provider Award – New Member

A recently endorsed NEAS member that has shown dedication and commitment to striving for quality in the ELT sector.

Recognised for:

  • Commitment to quality outcomes for stakeholders in each of the NEAS Quality Areas
  • Demonstrating quality in their programs and services
Australian Institute of Language
Clinton English
Hoa Sen University
Moreton Bay Colleges International
RMIT English Worldwide
UNSW Global
University of Technology Sydney
Vietnam USA Society – Da Nang (Nguyen Van Linh Branch)
Vietnam USA Society – Binh Duong 3 Branch
Vietnam USA Society – Nguyen Van Tang Branch
Vietnam USA Society Nguyen Van Thu Branch
Vietnam USA Society To Ky 2 Branch
Whitsundays College of English

2023 Quality Product / Service Offering Award

An organisation that has produced an outstanding product or service as an offering to the ELT community.

Recognised for:

  • The product or service’s contribution to the advancement of education
  • The product or service’s demonstration of unique elements and innovation
Cambridge Assessment English
Duolingo English Test
ELT Support
Macquarie University
Pearson PTE

2023 Quality Education Agents Award

The NEAS Quality Education Award goes to NEAS Quality Agents who are checked and measured by both external and internal benchmarking mechanisms on:

  • Reliability
  • Credibility
  • Quality

Endorsed Agents are further benchmarked through our Quality Assurance Framework, thus proving their commitment to aspirational quality standards.

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants
TPL Education

2023 Online Delivery Award

An organisation that has developed a quality online course that:

  • Has been designed to support a positive and engaging user experience
  • Ensures that learning and assessment strategies are appropriate to online delivery
  • Contains resource and technology support that helps to facilitate learning
  • Is supported by an integrated reporting system
International Institute of Business and Information Technology
MIT Institute
Times Academy
UQ College


day online & LIVE event

up to


CPD accredited


on-demand access
to content




Virtual events,
interactive content
and networking


partners &

Conference 23 Photos

Download the 2023 NEAS Management Conference Flyer (PDF)

2023 Conference Quick Links

Ticket sales for the 2023 NEAS Management Conference are now OPEN! Click below for more ticketing information.

Want to know what the NEAS Management Conference is like?

Check out the presentations from the 2022 Conference on NEAS Online!